Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Pranayam malayalam mp3 songs

Direction : Blessy
Producer : Sanjeev KP & Anne Sanjeev
Music : M.Jayachandran
Lyrics : ONV Kurup
Starring : Mohanlal, Jayaprada, Anupam Kher, Anoop Menon & Others

Track List :
01 – Pattil Ee Pattil [Shreya Ghoshal]
02 – Mazhathulli [Vijay Yesudas & Shreya Ghoshal]
03 – Kalamozhikalaayi [Sharreth]
04 – Pattil Ee Pattil [P.Jayachandran]

1 comment:

  1. promote your website at APDEN.COM wall to get good traffic and dofollow backlink also best search engine results


Hima Shankar Sheematty Attacks Media

Hima Shankar Sheematty Attacks Media It is very disgusting to see media spokesman asking question as they wish, Recently Malayalam act...